Baldwin Community Schools Logo
District Information
Alumni
Advisory Committees
BCS Demographics
BCS Newsletters
BCS History
Board of Education
Building Directory
Business Office
CIMS
Community Links
Emergency Drill Documentation
District Newsletters
Learning Disability Eligibility Process
PTA
Service Departments
The Superintendent
School Year Calendar
Technology
School Performance
Superintendents Office
Staff Directory
Building Key:
      BES - Baldwin Elementary
         BMS - Baldwin Middle School
         BHS - Baldwin High School
         BAE - Baldwin Alternative Education

 Last Name
 First Name
 Building  Position Email
 Abraham  Katena  BES  After School Coordinator  kabraham@truenorthservices.org
 Alberts  Karen
BMS
 Math Teacher
 albertsk@bcsdmi.com
 Anderson  Amy   BES  2nd Grade Teacher  manderso@bcsdmi.com
 Anderson  Michael  ALL  C/M Supervisor  sherrie@bcsdmi.com
  Anderson  Sherrie  Business  Accounts Payable  bitsonc@bcsdmi.com
 Bogardus  Jamie  BES  2nd Grade Teacher
 bogardusj@bcsdmi.com
 Bramer  Cynthia  BES  ParaPro  bramerc@bcsdmi.com
 Brintnall  Robert  BHS  Math Teacher  brintnall@bcsdmi.com
 Brooks  Carol  BES  Special Education Teacher  brooks@bcsdmi.com
 .  .  . .  .
 Buck  Brenda  BMS  Special Education Teacher  buckb@bcsdmi.com
 Bullock  Dan  BES  Phys Ed Teacher
 dbullock@bcsdmi.com
 . .  .  .  .
 Compeau  Courtney  BES  2nd Grade Teacher
 compeauc@bcsdmi.com
 Davis  Lisa  BES  4th Grade Teacher
 lmdavis@bcsdmi.com
 DeBruyne  Elizabeth  BES  ParaPro  debruyne@bcsdmi.com
 DeBruyne  Jennifer  BES  ParaPro  debruynej@bcsdmi.com
 Dennis  Rob  BHS  Behavior Specialist  dennisr@bcsdmi.com
 DeVos  Elizabeth  BHS  Foreign Language
 devose@bcsdmi.com
 Dozier  Heather  BES  Kindergarten Teacher
 hdozier@bcsdmi.com
 Drilling  Jodi  BES  1st Grade Teacher
 drilling@bcsdmi.com
 Esquivel  Alisha  BES  GSRP Teacher  esquivela@bcsdmi.com
 Fisher  LaDonna  BES  ParaPro /Library
 fisherl@bcsdmi.com
 Forrester  David  Business  Director of Business and Operations  forresterd@bcsdmi.com
 Gergen  Wendy  BHS  English Teacher
 gergenw@bcsdmi.com
 Grehart  Rebecca  BHS  English Teacher
 gerhartr@bcsdmi.com
 Hackey  Jon  BES  3rd Grade Teacher
 hackeyj@bcsdmi.com
 Howard  Martha  BES  ParaPro  howardma@bcsdmi.com
 .  .  .  .  .
 Johnson  Melissa  BES  3rd Grade Teacher
 johnsonm@bcsdmi.com
 Krauch  Katie  BES  3rd Grade Teacher  krauchk@bcsdmi.com
 Lane  Kari  BES  Behavior Secretary  lanek@bcsdmi.com
 Lewis  Theresa  BHS  Administrative Assistant
 lewist@bcsdmi.com
 Lucey  Sharon  BES  ParaPro  luceys@bcsdmi.com
 Lund  Sonya  BHS  Special Education Teacher  lunds@bcsdmi.com
 Mayer  Chris  BMS  Social Studies & English Teacher  mayerc@bcsdmi.com
 Mayfield  Judith  BMS  Tutorr  judith@bcsdmi.com
 McGahey  Nicole  BHS  Science Teacher
 mcgaheyn@bcsdmi.com
 McGhee  Shelly  All Buildings
 Food Services
 mcghee@bcsdmi.com
 Miller  Tawnya  BES  1st Grade Teacher
 millert@bcsdmi.com
 Fisher  Theria  BHS  Attendance Secretary
 perry1@bcsdmi.com
 Nasson  Stewart  BHS  Counselor  nassons@bcsdmi.com
 Neeland  Kathleen  BES  6th Grade Teacher  neelandk@bcsdmi.com
 Nuemann  Lisa  BES  Principal  neumannl@bcsdmi.com
 Paepke  Brandi  BHS  Algebra Teacher  paepkeb@bcsdmi.com
 Panetta  Pam  BES  Special Education Teacher  panettap@bcsdmi.com
 Papes  Kathleen  BES  Tutor  kpapes@bcsdmi.com
 Parent  Brian  All Buildings  Band and Choir Teacher  parentb@bcsdmi.com
 Park  Amy  BES  Administrative Assistant  parka@bcsdmi.com
 Park  Sally  BES  GSRP Teacher  parks@bcsdmi.com
Patillo  Calvin  BHS Principal  patilloc@bcsdmi.com
 Pedigo  Scott  BHS  BiologyTeacher  pedigos@bcsdmi.com
 Pritchard  Brian  BES 5th Grade Teacher  pritchardb@bcsdmi.com
  Reidel  Carissa  BHS  History Teacher  reidelc@bcsdmi.com
 Richardson  Ayana  BHS  College Access Center  richardsona@bcsdmi.com
 Robinson  Cher  Central Office  Administrative Assistant  cher@bcsdmi.com
 Schneider  Andrea  BES  Art Teacher  schneidera@bcsdmi.com
 Schwass  Don  BAE  Alternative Ed Teacher  schwassd@bcsdmi.com
 Serrano  Dawn  BHS  Librarian  serranod@bcsdmi.com
 Sheathelm  Jonathan  BHS  Special Education Teacher  sheathelmj@bcsdmi.com
 Sheeley  Patt  BHS  ParaPro  patts@bcsdmi.com
Sherlock  Julie  BES  Vocal Music Teacher  sherlockj@bcsdmi.com
 Shineldecker Karen  BMS  Science Teacher  shineldeckerk@bcsdmi.com
 Simmons   Stiles  Central Office  Superintendent  simmons@bcsdmi.com
 Smith  Kathy  BES  Kindergarten Teacher  smithk@bcsdmi.com
 Smolinski Brenda  BES  Speech  bsmolinski@mloisd.org
 Spencer Stephanie BES  5th Grade Teacher  spencers@bcsdmi.com
 Stanulis   Dave   All Buildings  Director of Technology  stanulis@bcsdmi.com
 Toppen Andrea  BES  6th Grade Teacher  toppena@bcsdmi.com
 VanAntwerp   Diane BES Kindergarten Teacher  vandi@bcsdmi.com
 Wierenga  Brandon  BHS Phys Ed and Health Teacher  weirengab@bcsdmi.com
 Wiersma  Joan  BES   Instructional Coach wiersmaj@bcsdmi.com
 Williams  Shawn  BHS Athletic Director
  williamss@bcsdmi.com
 Yiberhu  Antoinette  BES 4th Grade Teacher  yiberhua@bcsdmi.com
 Young  Julia  BHS   Food Service Secretary  youngj@bcsdmi.com





Baldwin Community Schools - 525 Fourth Street - Baldwin, Michigan 49304
Website management software by Kaigin Development
BCS©2017