Baldwin Community Schools Logo
District Information
Alumni
Advisory Committees
BCS Demographics
BCS Newsletters
BCS History
Board of Education
Building Directory
Business Office
CIMS
Community Links
Emergency Drill Documentation
District Newsletters
Learning Disability Eligibility
PTA
Service Departments
The Superintendent
School Year Calendar
Technology
School Performance
Superintendents Office
Staff Directory
Building Key:
       BES - Baldwin Elementary                                         Administrators
         BMS - Baldwin Middle School                                    Richard Heitmeyer - Superintendent - rheitmeyer@bcsdmi.com
         BHS - Baldwin High School                                        Dan Bauer - HS / MS Principal - bauerd@bcsdmi.com
         BAE - Baldwin Alternative Education                          Joanie Wiersma - Elementary Principal - wiersmaj@bcsdmi.com


Last NameFirst NameBuildingPositonEmail
AndersonAmyBES2nd Grade Teacheraanderson@bcsdmi.com
AndersonMikeAllC/M Managermanderso@bcsdmi.com
AndersonSherrieAllAccounts Payablesherrie@bcsdmi.com
BramerCynthiaBESParaProbramerc@bcsdmi.com
BowenDonAllMaintenancebowend@bcsdmi.com
BraidwoodAbbeyBESKindergarten Teacherbraidwooda@bcsdmi.com
BrintnallRobertBHSMath Teacherbrintnallr@bcsdmi.com
BrooksCarolBESSpecial Education Teacherbrooks@bcsdmi.com
BuckBrendaBMSSpecial Education Teacherbuckb@bcsdmi.com
BullockDanBESPhysical Education/Healthdbullock@bcsdmi.com
DavisLisaBMS6th Grade Teacherlmdavis@bcsdmi.com
DeVosElizabethBESMath Specialistdevose@bcsdmi.com
DrillingJodiBES5th Grade Teacherdrilling@bcsdmi.com
DrosteMatthewBMSSpecial Education Teacherdrostem@bcsdmi.com
DeBruyneJenniferBHSAdministrative Assistantdebruynej@bcsdmi.com
EkdomEmilyBMSMath Teacherekdome@bcsdmi.com
ForresterDavidBusinessDirector of Business and Operationsforresterd@bcsdmi.com
FrickeNathanBHSBehavior Specialistfricken@bcsdmi.com
GergenWendyBHSLanguage Artsgergenw@bcsdmi.com
GhentSaraBESParaProghents@bcsdmi.com
GrahamPeterBMSSocial Studiesgrahamp@bcsdmi.com
HarbinHeidiBESGSRP Teacherharbinh@bcsdmi.com
HennigCheriBES2nd Grade Teacherhennigc@bcsdmi.com
HoltonJulieBES5th Grade Teacherholtonj@bcsdmi.com
JonesKylieBES4th Grade Teacherjonesk@bcsdmi.com
JohnsonMelissaBES3rd Grade Teacherjohnsonm@bcsdmi.com
KnappKarenBESSpecial Education Taecherknappk@bcsdmi.com
KrantzJeffBMSMS & HS Mathkrantzj@bcsdmi.com
LaneKariBHSHS Attendancelanek@bcsdmi.com
LewisTheresaBHSHS Administrative Assistantlewist@bcsdmi.com
LundSonyaBHSSpecial Education Teacherlunds@bcsdmi.com
MayerChrisBMSSocial Studies & English Teachermayerc@bcsdmi.com
MayfieldJudithBESTutorjudith@bcsdmi.com
McCormickColleneBHSEnglish Teachermccormickc@bcsdmi.com
McGaheyNicoleBHSScience Teachermcgaheyn@bcsdmi.com
McGheeShellyAll BuildingsFood Services Directormcghee@bcsdmi.com
MillerTawnyaBES1st Grade Teachermillert@bcsdmi.com
NassonStewartBHSCounselornassons@bcsdmi.com
NeelandKathleenBES5th Grade Teacherneelandk@bcsdmi.com
PapesKathleenBES3rd Grade Teacherkpapes@bcsdmi.com
ParkAmyBESAdministrative Assistantparka@bcsdmi.com
PedigoScottBHSBiologyTeacher & ADpedigos@bcsdmi.com
QuinterosMiguelBHSLanguage Teacherquinterosm@bcsdmi.com
ReidelCarissaBHSHistory Teacherreidelc@bcsdmi.com
RobinsonCherCBOAdministrative Assistantcher@bcsdmi.com
SchwassDonBMSScience Teacherschwassd@bcsdmi.com
SchwassTracyBES1st Grade Teacherschwasst@bcsdmi.com
SherlockJulieBESVocal Music Teachersherlockj@bcsdmi.com
SmolinskiBrendaBESWSESD Speechbsmolinski@mloisd.org
SpencerStephanieBES1st Grade Teacherspencers@bcsdmi.com
StanulisDaveAll BuildingsDirector of Technologystanulis@bcsdmi.com
SpykerAshleyBESGSRP Teacherspykera@bcsdmi.com
TeboRyanBHSBand and Choir Teachertebor@bcsdmi.com
VanAntwerpDianeBESKindergarten Teachervandi@bcsdmi.com
YiberhuAntoinetteBES4th Grade Teacheryiberhua@bcsdmi.com






______________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Baldwin Community Schools
525 4th Street, Baldwin, MI 49304 ;
Phone : 231-745-4791
Web Site provided by: Kaigin Development, LLC