Baldwin Community Schools Logo
District Information
Alumni
Advisory Committees
BCS Demographics
BCS Newsletters
BCS History
Board of Education
Building Directory
Business Office
CIMS
Community Links
Emergency Drill Documentation
District Newsletters
Learning Disability Eligibility
PTA
Service Departments
The Superintendent
School Year Calendar
Technology
School Performance
Superintendents Office
Staff Directory
Building Key:
       BES - Baldwin Elementary                                         Administrators
         BMS - Baldwin Middle School                                    Richard Heitmeyer - Superintendent - rheitmeyer@bcsdmi.com
         BHS - Baldwin High School                                        Calvin Patillo - HS / MS Principal - patilloc@bcsdmi.com
         BAE - Baldwin Alternative Education                          Joanie Wiersma - Elementary Principal - wiersmaj@bcsdmi.com



 Last Name
 First Name
 Building  Position Email
Anderson Amy BES  2nd Grade Teacher
aanderson@bcsdmi.com
Anderson
 Mike
All  C/M Manager
 manderso@bcsdmi.com
Anderson  Sherrie All  Accounts Payable  sherrie@bcsdmi.com
 Atwood Rob  HS/MS  Physical Education/Health  atwoodr@bcsdmi.com
 Bramer  Cynthia  BES  ParaPro  bramerc@bcsdmi.com
 Bogardus  Jamie  BES  2nd Grade Teacher
 bogardusj@bcsdmi.com
 Braidwood  Abbey  BES  Kindergarten Teacher  braidwooda@bcsdmi.com
 Brintnall   Robert  BHS  Math Teacher  brintnallr@bcsdmi.com
 Brooks  Carol  BES  Special Education Teacher  brooks@bcsdmi.com
Buck
 Brenda  BMS  Special Education Teacher
 buckb@bcsdmi.com
 Bullock
Dan
 BES  Physical Education/Healthdbullock@bcsdmi.com
 Davis  Lisa  BMS  6th Grade Teacher
 lmdavis@bcsdmi.com
 DeVos  Elizabeth  BES  Math Specialist  devose@bcsdmi.com
 Drilling
 Jodi  BES  5th Grade Teacher
 drilling@bcsdmi.com
 Droste Matthew   BMS  Special Education Teacher
 drostem@bcsdmi.com
 DeBruyne  Jennifer  BHS  Administrative Assistant debruynej@bcsdmi.com
 Ekdom Emily   BMS  Math Teacher  ekdome@bcsdmi.com
 Forrester  David  Business  Director of Business and Operationsforresterd@bcsdmi.com
 Fricke Nathan   BHS  Behavior Specialist
 fricken@bcsdmi.com
 Gergen  Wendy  BHS  Language Artsgergenw@bcsdmi.com
 Graham Peter   BMS  Social Studies
 grahamp@bcsdmi.com
 Harbin  Heidi  BES  GSRP Teacher  harbinh@bcsdmi.com
 Holton  Julie  BES  5th Grade Teacher
 holtonj@bcsdmi.com
 Jones Kylie  BES  4th Grade Teacher  jonesk@bcsdmi.com 
 Johnson  Melissa  BES  3rd Grade Teacher
  johnsonm@bcsdmi.com
 Knapp  Karen  BES Special Education Taecher  knappk@bcsdmi.com
 Lane Kari
 BES  Behavior 
 lanek@bcsdmi.com
 LeGault Jennifer  BES  Kindergarten Teacher   legaultj@bcsdmi.com
 Lewis  Theresa  BHS  HS Administrative Assistant   lewist@bcsdmi.com
 Lund Sonya   BHS  Special Education Teacher
 lunds@bcsdmi.com
 Mayer  Chris  BMS Social Studies & English Teacher
 mayerc@bcsdmi.com
 Mayfield  Judith  BES  Tutor  judith@bcsdmi.com
 McCormick  Collene   BHS   English Teacher
 mccormickc@bcsdmi.com
 McGahey  Nicole  BHS  Science Teacher  mcgaheyn@bcsdmi.com
 McGhee  Shelly  All Buildings  Food Services Director  mcghee@bcsdmi.com
 Miller  Tawnya  BES  1st Grade Teacher  millert@bcsdmi.com
 Nasson  Stewart  BHS  Counselor  nassons@bcsdmi.com
 Neeland  Kathleen  BES   5th Grade Teacher
 neelandk@bcsdmi.com
 Papes  Kathleen  BES
 3rd Grade Teacher
 kpapes@bcsdmi.com
 Park Amy
 BES  Administrative Assistant
 parka@bcsdmi.com
 Pedigo  Scott  BHS  BiologyTeacher & AD
 pedigos@bcsdmi.com
 Quinteros
 Miguel  BHS  Language Teacher
 quinterosm@bcsdmi.com
 Reidel  Carissa  BHS  History Teacher  reidelc@bcsdmi.com
 Robinson  Cher  CBO  Administrative Assistant  cher@bcsdmi.com
 Schneider  Andrea  BHS  Art Teacher  schneidera@bcsdmi.com
 Schwass  Don  BMS  Science Teacher  schwassd@bcsdmi.com
 Schwass  Tracy  BES  1st Grade Teacher  schwasst@bcsdmi.com
 Sherlock  Julie  BES  Vocal Music Teacher  sherlockj@bcsdmi.com
 Smolinski Brenda
 BES  WSESD Speech  bsmolinski@mloisd.org
 Spencer
 Stephanie  BES  1st Grade Teacher  spencers@bcsdmi.com
 Stanulis
 Dave  All Buildings  Director of Technology
 stanulis@bcsdmi.com
 Spyker  Ashley   BES  GSRP Teacher  spykera@bcsdmi.com
 Tebo  Ryan  BHS  Band and Choir Teacher  tebor@bcsdmi.com
 VanAntwerp  Diane  BES  Kindergarten Teacher  vandi@bcsdmi.com
 Yiberhu  Antoinette  BES  4th Grade Teacher  yiberhua@bcsdmi.com
         
         

       
         
         
         

       
  .      
    .      
         
 
   
 

   
          
  .      
    

 

   






     
 

   
 
          






Baldwin Community Schools
525 4th Street, Baldwin, MI 49304
Web Site provided by: Kaigin Development, LLC